Scientific-Solutions Network
Begin main content
Active Users:13 users (0 authenticated) active in last 10 minutes, 418 (0 authenticated) in last 24 hours
Current System Activity: 0.0 views/sec, 0.000 views/min/user,
Current System Load:0.00 0.00 0.00 1/187 25611
Current Avg Response Time/sec:0.000 (last minute), 0.005 (last 30 minutes), 0.008 (last hour), 0.011 (last 24 hours)
Threads:1/0/0 Request(s) currently running, #connection threads 2 idle 1, min 2 max 10
avg. #connection threads 2.00, avg. busy 1.00
Summaries:Aggregated URL Statistics, Last 100 Requests, Throttle Statistics, Long calls

Page View Statistics

Max
Sun May 12 15:56:20 EST 2019 26
Sat Apr 13 12:07:40 EST 2019 14
Sat Apr 13 14:54:49 EST 2019 14
Sat Apr 13 16:01:31 EST 2019 14
Sun Apr 28 12:16:35 EST 2019 14
Max
Tue Apr 09 17:14:16 EST 2019 315 ( 5.25 rps)
Sat Apr 13 09:08:20 EST 2019 256 ( 4.27 rps)
Sun May 12 05:43:54 EST 2019 142 ( 2.37 rps)
Sun May 12 05:44:54 EST 2019 142 ( 2.37 rps)
Sun May 12 05:42:54 EST 2019 140 ( 2.33 rps)
Max
Fri May 17 05:06:14 EST 2019 701 ( 0.19 rps)
Sun May 19 00:06:14 EST 2019 668 ( 0.19 rps)
Sun May 12 06:06:14 EST 2019 622 ( 0.17 rps)
Mon May 06 14:06:14 EST 2019 600 ( 0.17 rps)
Wed May 01 04:06:14 EST 2019 596 ( 0.17 rps)

Active Users

Max
Sun May 12 20:13:54 EST 2019 37
Sun May 12 20:14:54 EST 2019 37
Mon May 13 00:06:54 EST 2019 35
Mon May 13 01:05:54 EST 2019 35
Sun May 12 15:51:54 EST 2019 34
Max
Mon May 13 00:06:23 EST 2019 34
Mon May 13 01:06:23 EST 2019 33
Wed May 08 03:06:22 EST 2019 30
Wed May 08 17:06:22 EST 2019 28
Sun May 12 18:06:23 EST 2019 28

Avg. Response Time in milliseconds

Max
Tue May 14 10:15:55 EST 2019 528769
Tue May 14 10:10:55 EST 2019 197342
Tue May 07 14:19:49 EST 2019 103394
Thu May 02 10:16:42 EST 2019 17396
Wed May 01 13:25:41 EST 2019 6679
Max
Tue May 14 11:06:23 EST 2019 29741
Tue May 07 15:06:22 EST 2019 4419
Thu May 02 11:06:20 EST 2019 623
Tue Apr 30 13:06:19 EST 2019 458
Tue Apr 30 14:06:19 EST 2019 413

Throttle Statistics

Number of alerts:0
Number of throttles:0
Number of rejects:0
Number of repeats:0

Detailed Throttle statistics